Whew!

So i’ve been interviewing at a couple of places in town over the past week. Mostly just looking for jobs that will provide a better income with more time at home.

I was actually offered one job already. It’s fantastic, but I haven’t accepted yet because I had a WONDERFUL interview with a lending institution that I want very badly. It would provide me with a lot more time at home and a much better income. Plus great benefits. I am hoping to hear back from them in a day or two.

Jobs are so hard to come by right now, especially jobs as good as the ones i’m looking at right now. I feel very grateful that the Lord has given me the opportunity to interview with both companies. So many are struggling just to get one interview, and i’ve interviewed with several.

God is good. Wish me luck.

-Housewife at Work

Leave a Reply

